Our team. 
Our family.

We are always ready to help.
Call us today on +370 614 82709

I speak:

I speak:

Melita Butnorė

Head of Marketing

melita.butnore@bacmetall.lt
+370 673 13383

Melita

I speak:

Remigijus Sadauskas

Head of Purchase

r.sadauskas@bacmetall.lt
+370 677 61661

bac_team_3

I speak:

Evelina Adomulytė

Purchasing Manager

evelina@bacmetall.lt
+370 609 79997

bac_team_4

I speak:

Eimantas Bareikis

Purchasing Manager

eimantas@bacmetall.lt
+370 678 33789

bac_team_5

I speak:

Abhishek Singh

Purchasing Manager

abhishek@bacmetall.lt
+370 647 37781

bac_team_9

I speak:

Jorge Basualdo

Purchasing Manager

jorge@bacmetall.lt
+370 618 18974

bac_team_7

I speak:

Antonio Baronas

Purchasing Manager

antonio@bacmetall.lt
+370 654 45727

bac_team_6

I speak:

Dalal Benboutrif

Purchasing Manager

dalal@bacmetall.lt
+370 658 35053

bac_team_10

I speak:

Algimantas Ivanauskas

Chemist

algimantas@bacmetall.lt

bac_team_8

I speak: